2022 Young Rural Ambassador Winner Announced

2022 Young Rural Ambassador State Finalists:

(L-R back)
Riley Kulper, Will Goodes, Ethan White, Cody Jones.

(L-R front)
Katherine Thiele, Rebecca Clifford, Maddie Zoanetti, Lucy Steer.



2022 Winner & Runner Up
L-R: Runner Up; Rebecca Clifford, Catherine Hutchesson MP, Member for Waite – Representing Minister Clare Scriven MP, Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development, Winner; Cody Jones.

Winner: Cody Jones

Runner up: Rebecca Clifford

Jones named 2022 SA Young Rural Ambassador – Stock Journal, 20 July 2022

View Media Release

Contact Details of Winners