2022 Rural Ambassador Winner Announced

2022 Rural Ambassador State Finalists:

(L-R back)
Henry Schutz, Lachlan Grossman, Luke Farrell, Michael Hollow, Jesse Chapman

(L-R front)
Courtney Higgs, Hannah Wagner, Lisette Hutchins


2022 Winner & Runner Ups
L-R: Michael Hollow, Courtney Higgs, Henry Schutz, Minister Clare Scriven MP, Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development.

Winner: Courtney Higgs

1st Runner up: Henry Schutz

2nd Runner up: Michael Hollow

Courtney Higgs recognised for passion for country shows – Stock Journal, 7 September 2022

View Media Release

Contact Details of Winners