

SOUTH AUSTRALIA YOUNG RURAL AMBASSADOR AWARD

HONOUR ROLL

2006	John Nicholas	Northern
2007	Emily Coote	South East & Border
2008	Crystal Rudiger	Central
2009	Jeremy Schutz	Murraylands
2010	William Denholm	Northern
2011	Aaron Bain	Northern
2012	McKeely Maney	South East & Border
2013	Carly Gogel	South East & Border
2014	Alistair Keller	Northern
2015	Kahlia Jenke	Northern
2016	Caitlin Marshall	Southern
2017	Lachy Johnson	South East & Border
2018	Caitlin Heppner	Central
2019	Garry Schutz	Northern
2021	Jacqui Palk	Central
2022	Cody Jones	Northern
2023	Mackenzie Wilson	Northern