

## RICH FRUIT CAKE RESULT HISTORY

YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
1982	1st	Iris Redman	Lower SE	N Stiller
(1)	2nd	Win Oates	Western Eyre	
	3rd	Mary Johns	Yorke Peninsula	
1983	1st	Florrie Sullivan	Central	M Kirkwood
(2)	2nd			
	3rd			
1984	1st	Mary Johns	Yorke Peninsula	K Madigan
(3)	2nd	E Hien	Upper North	
	3rd	F Sullivan	Southern	
1985	1st	Merle Meyer	Murray Lands	B Brice
(4)	2nd	F Sullivan	Central	
	3rd	Mary Johns	York Peninsula	
1986	1st	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	K Madigan
(5)	2nd	Merle Meyer	Murray Lands	
	3rd	Mary Johns	Yorke Peninsula	
1987	1st	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	M Kirkwood
(6)	2nd	Merle Meyer	Murray Lands	
	3rd	F Sullivan	Central	
1988	1st	Merle Meyer	Murray Lands	S Winwood
(7)	2nd	R Whittaker	Upper SE	
	3rd	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	
1989	1st	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	N Stiller
(8)	2nd	Edna Catford	Lower North	
	3rd	F Sullivan	Southern	
1990	1st	Edna Catford	Lower North	J Elsegood
(9)	2nd	Claire Stoyel	Southern	
	3rd	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	
1991	1st	Edna Sandow	Lower North	M Hurst
(10)	2nd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Central	
	3rd	Mary Johns	Yorke Peninsula	
1992	1st	Claire Stoyel	Central	M Meyer
(11)	2nd	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	
	3rd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Southern	

YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
1993	1st	Ailsa Shillabeer	Southern	B Brice
(12)	2nd	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	
	3rd	Di Sanders	Upper North	
1994	1st	Dorothy Hurst	Central	M Fulton
(13)	2nd	Dorothy Alleyn	Upper SE	
	3rd	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	
1995	1st	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	J Graham
(14)	2nd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Central	
	3rd	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	
1996	1st	Claire Stoyel	Southern	M Hurst
(15)	2nd	Sylvie Dolphin	Western Eyre	
	3rd	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	
1997	1st	Helen Cooper	Murray Lands	R Matto
(16)	2nd	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	
	3rd	C Houston	Kangaroo Island	
1998	1st	Mary Ebhard	Lower North	M Kirkwood
(17)	2nd	Claire Stoyel	Southern	
	3rd	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	
1999	1st	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	E Hein
(18)	2nd	Claire Stoyel	Southern	
	3rd	Dot Brougham	Eastern Eyre	
2000	1st	Dot Brougham	Eastern Eyre	J Graham
(19)	2nd	Jenny Parish	Upper Northern	
	3rd	Claire Stoyel	Southern	
2001	1st	Carolyn Lambert	Lower SE	M Hurst
(20)	2nd	Joyce Fendler	Lower North	
	3rd	Jean Barrett	Kangaroo Island	
2002	1st	Jenny Parish	Upper North	B Brice
(21)	2nd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Southern	
	3rd	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	
2003	1st	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	J Parish
(22)	2nd	Maryann Stoyel	Central	
	зrd	Mavis Sampson	Western Eyre	
2004	1st	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	M Hurst
(23)	2nd	Carolyn Lambert	Upper SE	
	3rd	Lola Venning	Murray Lands	
2005	1st	Carolyn Lambert	Upper SE	S Harvey
(24)	2nd	Maryann Stoyel	Southern	
	3rd	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	

YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2006	1 <sup>st</sup>	Helen Cooper	Murraylands	M Hurst
(25)	2nd	Carolyn Lambert	Upper SE	
	3rd	Joyce Fendler	Central	
1	Commended	Heather Fendler	Central	
2007	1 <sup>st</sup>	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	N Davey
(26)	2nd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Southern	
	3rd	Kaye Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	Commended	Tracey Finch	Lower North	
1	Most Entries	Coonalpyn	Covenor – Deb Schilling	
2008	1st	Shirley Harvey	South East & Border	C Stoyel
(27)	2nd	Kay Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	зrd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Central	
	Most Entries	Mil-Lel (14)	Convenor – Margaret Douglas	
2009	1st	Brigitte Taylor	South East & Border	J Michell
(28)	2nd	Kay Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	3rd	Carol Houston	Kangaroo Island	
	Most Entries	Mt Barker (12)	Convenor – Barb Smithies	
2010	1 <sup>st</sup>	Brigitte Taylor	Murray Lands	J Fendler
(29)	2nd	Gloria Buck	South East & Border	
	3rd	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	
	Commended	Anne Innes	Southern	
	Most Entries	Southern Ag (9)	Convenor – Sue Thomas	
2011	1st	Ann Colyer	Northern	M Hurst
(30)	2nd	Brigitte Taylor	South East & Border	
	Зrd	Kate Fisher	Murray Lands	
	Most Entries	Callington	Convenor – Andra Lewis	
2012	1st	Wendy McDonald	Eyre Peninsula	J Parish
(31)	2nd	Vaughan Wilson	Murray Lands	
	3rd	Kay Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	Most Entries	Mannum	Convenor – Ian Lovell	
2013	1st	Nanette Simpson	Northern	N Hurst
(32)	2nd	Wendy McDonald	Eyre Peninsula	
	3rd	Anne Innes	Southern	
	Most Entries	Coonalpyn (12)	Convenor – Julianne Wandel	
<b>2014</b>	1st	Ann Colyer	Northern	M Hurst
(33)	2nd 3rd	Anita Mignanelli Tracey Manser	Southern Central	
	Commended	Emma Tiller	Northern	
	Most Entries	Strathalbyn (16)	Convenor – Vaughan Wilson	
2015	1st	Nanette Simpson	Northern	N Davey
(34)	2nd	Carol Houston	Kangaroo Island	
	3rd	Vaughan Wilson	Northern	
	Most Entries	Mt Barker (15)	Convenor – Gloria Schultz	

YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE	
2016	1st	Wendy McDonald	Eyre Peninsula	C Stoyel	
(35)	2nd	Kay Johnson	Yorke Peninsula		
	3rd	Robert Addison	Central		
	Most Entries	Penola	Convenor – Heather Lambert		
2017	(1 <sup>st</sup> Margaret Hurst perpetualtrophy)				
(36)	1st	Vaughan Wilson	SE & Border	A Colyer	
	2nd	Michelle Haby	Kangaroo Island		
	3rd	James Tickner	Southern		
	Most Entries	Callington (11)	Convenor – Barb Smithies		
2018	1st	Emma Tiller	Northern	C Lambert	
(37)	2nd	Nicole Newbold	Yorke Peninsula		
	3rd	Emily Paltridge	SE & Border		
	<b>Most Entries</b>	Coonalpyn (11)	Convenor – Julianne Wandel		
2019	1st	Kaye Bottrall	Northern	J Biggins	
(38)	2nd	Wendy McDonald	Eyre Peninsula		
	3rd	Cheryl Miegel	Southern		
	Most Entries	Mt Gambier (10)	Convenor – Margaret Douglas		
2020	NO COMPETITION				
2021	1st	Emma Till	Yorke Peninsula	S Rabbitt	
(39)	2nd	Briony Sabey	SE & Border		
	3rd	Emily Paltridge	SE & Border		
	Most Entries	Mt Barker (14)	Convenor - Vaughan Wilson		
2022	1st	Vaughan Wilson	Southern	M Starkey	
(40)	2nd	Emily Paltridge	SE & Border		
	3rd	Julie Heath	Eyre Peninsula		
	Most Entries	Strathalbyn (13)	Convenor – Vaughan Wilson		